CALL US NOW!      0412 321 187 08 8942 3965

Testimonials

Home / About / Testimonials

Any Questions ? Contact Us Now
RSMS Visa (Subclass 187) Temporary Residence Transition Stream

Hi everyone,
This is an extension of my sincere gratitude to my migration agent, no other than Felix Carao lll and the staff of Allskills Recruitment & Migration Services.

13 years ago when I first boarded my overseas flight bound to Taiwan for work, I considered it as an achievement for my career as an OFW. As time goes fast for 2 employment contracts finished in six years, I saw that there’s something missing for my effort and quality of life. So I keep on dreaming of a better future with my family in it..

I found an opportunity to work as a skilled worker for an oil and gas company in Dubai, UAE. I gave my full dedication to my job and happy with what I earned for a monthly income. Everything in Dubai is affordable if you work hard. Gadgets, appliances, food, drinks, clothing and many more can be easily purchased there. But most of all: l never forgot my obligations to send money for my family and sometimes to my parents. Almost a year of being away from my wife and children, I feel loneliness every time I have a day off. That’s one reason why I opened my dream again to be with them during my free time or after work. I know it’s impossible unless I can migrate to western countries like Canada, USA, NZ, UK or Australia.

Having a little confidence, I opened my laptop computer and began searching on how I can get an employment in those western countries. With my prayers and the google search engine, I found job vacancies in Australia related to my skill and experience. With no time wasted, I applied for job vacancies every day after work. Sending resumes for different agencies and employers throughout Australia, New Zealand and Canada and checking my email whenever I have spare time.

It wasn’t easy for me until I received my first email from Mr. Felix Carao lll of Allskills Recruitment & Migration Services in mid September of 2012, I had doubts at that time if I can make it due to heaps of requirements needed, but because of my determination, prayers and most of all the expertise of my agent Mr. Felix Carao lll, we made the process as smooth as cotton balls and got my 457 visa within 2 and half months while I was still working in the Middle East. WOW! I couldn’t believe it when I first stepped on the soil of Australia to begin working, but I know it’s my dream come true.

It wasn’t the end of my connection with Mr. Felix Carao lll, after 4 months from my arrival here in Australia, he again helped me in processing my wife and children’s visa so that they can live with me here. A couple of years past and again he helped us to settle our permanent residency status which is the most vital stage to gain citizenship.
More than 5 years already here in Australia, we moved from Darwin, Northern Territory to a wonderful city of Brisbane in Queensland. Enjoying the benefits of children’s education, health care, equality and most of all having what they called QUALITY of LIFE.

As long as I live, I will never ever forget the bridge that I used to cross to Australia which is the Allskills Recruitment and Migration Services and the person behind my success, no other than my agent, advisor and friend Mr. FELIX CARAO lll.

For those who want to work and live here in Australia, my advice is just follow your dreams and don’t stop believing.

With thanks and warm regards,
Glenn Virtudazo and family

Glenn Virtudazo & Family

July 17,
2018

Visitor Visa (Subclass 600)

“Thank you very much Felix for all the work you have done! It has been a good result. I hope you can keep up the good work, we will apply for the de facto Visa in approximately 10 weeks. Once again thank you very much for your help Felix! It has been a pleasure dealing with you.”

Greg & Lyne

November 29,
2017

Employer Nomination & Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457)

To Whom it may Concern,
I would like to submit my testimonial for Allskills Recruitment and Migration Services Pty Ltd. Prior to engagement with Felix Carao we had tried another immigration specialist. Our first application we were charged upfront for both applications and lodgement fees, for the nomination and 457 as these were processed at the same time. The nomination was not successful and our money was blown for the application fees for the 457 because of the process. After an unsuccessful nomination with the first migration specialist a client referred Allskills to our company.

I found a complete contrast in support and recommendations from the first company I had dealt with. We were given checklists and examples of supportive evidence required for both applications and clear objectives as to what and why certain documentation may be required.

Felix and his team were very quick and professional to deal with. At times, the process was slower than initially anticipated because of my slackness to provide requested documentation. However, Allskills kept persevering and their attention to detail and fine tuning resulted in a successful application both the Nomination and 457.

We would certainly use their services again if required and are very happy to provide a professional testimonial of our experience.

Regards,
Emma Morvell

Emma Morvell

July 20,
2017

Kevin & Karen Mcgee on behalf of Niverak Smash Repairs

Thank you to Felix and his outstanding staff for their professional, courteous, and personal handling of our two 457 visa applicants. Daniel and Anthony are now permanent residents of Australia. Our journey with Allskills began in 2013 and ended last week when both the boys received a phone call from Felix to congratulate them on obtaining their permanent residency. There were tears. We would not hesitate to recommend Allskills to any business requiring skilled workers from overseas.

Kevin & Karen Mcgee on behalf of Niverak Smash Repairs

June 1,
2017

Eduard Burgemeester & Nancy Matsunaga

When I went to your agency I was amazed with the professional way you have done this. We had a great help to have all the documents done. This was remarkable, they say it takes 4 to 8 weeks, the Tourist Visa was approved in one day.

Thanks for your great help and I know we will contact you soon.

Regards,
Eduard Burgemeester and Nancy Matsunaga

Eduard Burgemeester & Nancy Matsunaga

April 6,
2017

Onshore Partner Visa (Subclass 820)

Dear Mr Felix and Miya!
I’m so happy with your service and all of the things you both did to help me! On 24 August 2016, the Migration Agent from Adelaide where I signed a contract for a Partner Visa application, did not lodge my application. They told me that my holiday visa was expired 15 days prior. I asked them why they let my visa expire but they just told me that I should leave Australia as soon as possible because they didn’t lodge my partner visa application. I was really disappointed and surprised why I had signed the contracts, fill up the forms, deposit half the money for Adelaide Agents and they let my visa expire and didn’t inform me. At that time I was staying at my sister’s house in Darwin.

It was then when my sister’s husband recommended Allskills to me.. Mr. Felix explained to me about my visa expiration conditions. He explained to us step-by-step that Allskills can help and guide us to get my money back from previous agent. We signed a contract with Allskills and we had only 7 days to finish all the forms and evidence for my Visa application. With their professionalism and hardwork, in 7 days they lodged my application (on 01 September 2016 and I had my bridging visa on 02 September 2016) which allowed me to stay in Australia with my partner. I can see that they are professional as they taught us how to provide more evidence and information about our relationship for the DIBP. For example, why we weren’t married, why my visa expired and why we are in de-facto etc.

They made my case so strong. Today me and my partner are so happy and excited to hear from Mr Felix that my Permanent Visa was approved!. I’m surprised because normally we have to wait 12 -18 months to get a visa. We didn’t wait long at all. I don’t know how to express my feelings. I’m so thankful Mr. Felix and his staff Miya as they helped me a lot! I feel so lucky that I found Allskills because they helped me achieve my dreams! I really don’t know what would’ve happened if we didn’t find your office. Maybe I would still be in Vietnam, away from my partner. With all my honour, I want to say thank you to Mr Felix and his Staff Miya.

I will tell everyone if they ask me where I applied for my visa – it’s ALLSKILLS. Hope your business will grow in the future so you can help many people like me.

Thank you!

Ngoc Bich Nguyen

March 30,
2017

Student Visa (Subclass 500)

Allskills has helped me so much in the process of getting my student visa. The result was satisfying and I was granted the visa in less time than what I had expected. The help with the paper works that was required for the visa application was incredible and the staffs were approachable, friendly and very helpful.

Overall, the service was great and the result was satisfying. I would like to thank Allskills staff for the great service.
– Darian Rizqullah

Darian Rizqullah

March 14,
2017

RSMS Visa (Subclass 187)

It’s a great pleasure to express my personal feeling and a brief testimony about Allskills.

Allskills has helped me so much to get me through RSMS 187 Visa and finally was granted to me successfully within less time frame. Took a lot of paperwork but the staff are well too good and smart, friendly, quick and work around the clock to organized everything and the job was done satisfactorily in timely manner.

I personally here would like to thank Allskills staffs and recommend Allskills for any Visa related queries in near future.

Kind Regards,
Peter Mugua.

Peter Mugua

January 23,
2017

Onshore Partner Visa (Subclass 820)

We got married on the 28th of May 2010. We were looking how can we lodge a Partner Visa for my wife in Australia we had no idea how to start and what to do, a work colleague gave us a card of Felix Carao. We were very doubtful whether we could trust an agent or rather do it by ourselves, as we have no idea what would be involved in processing the application.

We decided to call Felix and arrange a meeting with him to discuss our options. At the meeting we were very surprised of his knowledge and professionalism of handling with all the processing and dealing with all immigration issues. He told us what we need to do for the start, the documentations that we need.

We thought that his service and professional fees are very reasonable and affordable so we got Felix to be our agent and represent us in dealing with Immigration matters.

Felix lodged my wife’s Partner Visa on the 07th of November 2014 and we received the Bridging Visa by the 11th of Nov. 2014. It was amazing how fast he worked.

Always keeping us updated on the progress and the requirements on my wife’s visa. On the 07th of September 2016 which was my 50th Birthday we have a call from Felix that my wife’s Partner Visa was granted and it was a big surprise for us and a great Birthday present for me.

And now we are looking to get Michael (her son) visa which once again Felix will be doing all the processing as we TRUST HIM to do all of these for us.

We highly recommend Felix Carao if anyone looking a trustworthy agent or looking to lodge a visa in Australia or in Philippines.

Kind Regards,
Carl & Rosalie Stone

Carl & Rosalie Stone

October 7,
2016

DAMA Application, Business Nomination & Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457)

Felix and his team from ALLSKILLS MIGRATION has been beyond helpful in assisting us with our recent worker sponsorship. Their clear and direct communication meant we were able to stay on top of all paperwork and submit applications in a timely manner. He was also patient and always available for any questions or concerns we had.

As it is often difficult to secure long term workers in our location of business, ALLSKILLS MIGRATION is exemplary to how skilled migration can solve workplace shortages. Overall it was a great pleasure to work with Felix.
– Alexandra Ly on Behalf of Quinn Trading Pty Ltd.
Cheers
Alexandra

Alexandra

August 10,
2016

Offshore Partner Visa (Subclass 309)

Hi Mr. Felix Carao,
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you and your team on the arrival of the grant notice of mine and my newborn daughter’s permanent visa to Australia. My husband and I are happy to share this with you. Let me add a piece of note thanking you. Your suggestions were a guide to us when we were in a dilemma how my personal circumstances would affect my awaiting visa during my pregnancy and about the visa of our newborn daughter.

We greatly admire your humble advice for suggesting appropriate visas when I had to travel to and fro to my home country and your patience when we could not submit the necessary documents on scheduled dates. We highly appreciate your efforts and dedication towards your responsibility in meeting the visa requirements. We are extremely contented with the services provided by your ALLSKILLS RECRUITMENT AND MIGRATION SERVICES. We will recommend my family and friends to seek your organization with confidence.

All the best to you and your team to attain success in your future endeavors.
Best Regards
Rowy & Bindu

Rowy & Bindu

July 11,
2016

RSMS Visa (Subclass 187)

Hi Felix.
Good morning. Thank you so much for patiently accommodating my permanent residence application just recently and was approved in short period of time. With your assistance I am happy now that I can live permanently in Australia and the opportunity to bring my kids over to australia. My words were not enough to thank you.
Again.. thank you.
Regards,
Garry reyes

Garry Delgado Reyes

May 4,
2016

Skilled - Nominated Visa (Subclass 190)

Once again…. thank you Allskills Migration especially to Felix Carao for the superb help and guidance as we go through the very tedious process of obtaining a Permanent visa for our son Lorenzo Gabriel Tuason.
He is now a proud Permanent resident visa holder of Australia as Skilled Nominated Subclass 190 in 6 months,!!!!!! Lorenzo will join my daughter in Adelaide who works as Theatre nurse since 2012.
Allskills has also been instrumental in bringing her there with flying colors.!
More power to Allskills Migration !!! . God bless.
Edith and Tom

Lorenzo Gabriel Tuason

March 13,
2016

Temporary Graduate Visa (Subclass 485)

Good day Sir!
Yesterday, 11th March 2016, words cannot express how grateful I am after receiving the notice of approval of my graduate visa in just a short span of time after application which the said visa gives me and my immediate family the opportunity to live and work here.
All these good things would not have been possible without your help. You have been a huge help in my application. It was truly a right decision to acquire your services as you have been so much effective and efficient in performing the same. Your degree of discipline in your profession is highly and truly remarkable not to mention the usable advices and information you have provided me and my family.
I am truly grateful for your above the line services. Thus, I am and will be recommending your services to my friends, acquaintances and others in the near future.
Yours truly,
Irma Ofiaza SARTE

Irma Ofiaza SARTE

March 12,
2016

Onshore Partner Visa (Subclass 820)

I would like to commend ALLSKILLS RECRUITMENT & MIGRATION SERVICES PTY LTD for the fast, efficient and personalized services extended to my family. Our immigrant visa was approved in just 9 months. Thank you very much Lord, Thank you ALLSKILLS.

Ruth & Allan Chavez

January 22,
2016

Cancelled Remaining Relative Visa - set aside by MRT/AAT

Me (Yuri) and my family, I would like to say “thank you” to Mr. Felix Carao for all the best and effort you’ve done to bring back my Permanent Visa. I can considered this is my big challenge in my life, but I include this as well as a blessing. I received a cancellation Letter from DIBP, emotionally stress, hard to explain of mix emotion but through help of Mr. Carao I got my visa back and now I’m Holding again Permanent visa as remaining relative and enjoying to stay with my family.
I salute on you Mr. Felix carao, experience that i can never forget how you keep me calm and relax before to deal with the Tribunal member. THank you so much and God bless you.
Cheers,
Yuri and family.

Yuri Valerio

January 21,
2016

Student Visa (Subclass 572) to Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457)

Hi Sir Felix
I would like to thank you and your team for processing my new 457 visa. I would like to give a testimonial so that other people will know how good you are.

Unlike any other agents or services that are present in the market, the All skills Select Team are the ones that are highly transparent and the payment policy according to me is by far the most fair in terms of what you get.

a. You are provided with the exact process and methodologies
b. The payment is systematic and only if the process goes well ahead
c. Zero delay from the consultants point
d. You can freely ask any queries relating to the process and you will get a precise clarification from them

I don’t believe that there is any competition out there that can provide bang for buck for that kind of service . If Australia is your destination then Allskills is the “best” option. And soon I’ll get their service again for my Permanent residency.
Cheers & more power!

Nikki Lapan
Restaurant Manager
Melbourne VIC AUS
Maria Denica Lapan

Maria Denica Lapan

January 21,
2016

NT State Sponsorship (Subclass 190)

Hi, I am Rochelle Santiago. I wanted to share my experience of gaining my permanent residency just recently in a very short span of time with the assistance of my trusted, efficient and accommodating migration service, in the name of ALLSKILLS RECRUITRMENT AND MIGRATION SERVICES here in Darwin Australia under the supervision of the well-known and respected agent Atty. Felix Carao.
Allskills gave us the opportunity to continue to live and work here in Australia permanently, by advising us the right pathways to achieve our goal. Sir Felix gave us the option towards our dream of gaining our permanent residency in this abundant country. He’s dedication to his work gave us hope and faith that we shall achieve the dream we are all been waiting for. It is really hard to find a good and efficient migration agent that serve their client honesty and transparency. We are grateful and blessed that all the hard works and pains that we had gone thru in my family for the past years in Australia was all just trials, it made me realize that all things shall be put into places in the right time with the right people at your side.
And that ALLSKILLS stands for, not only for me but to those people who needs the right people at your side even when you think hope is fading, This Migration Agent and his agency will surely be the best people to trust.
OUR SINCERE THANKS TO SIR FELIX CARAO..MORE POWER AND GOD BLESS!

Rochelle Santiago

November 7,
2015

Visitor Visa (Subclass 600)

Ronard and I wish to send you a sincere “thank you” for all of your assistance to process Ronard Tourist Visa to Australia and granted it for just a short time.It was invaluable to both of us and we appreciate it greatly for getting the visa without the stamp of “No Further Stay”.
Your professionalism and efficiency was comforting and reassuring .
You will come highly recommended to others and deservingly so!
Sincerely yours,
Jackie Price

Jackie Price & Ronard

October 19,
2015

Job Placement / Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457) / RSMS Visa (Subclass 187)

Good day at Hi po sa lahat!
Kami po si Glenn at Rezel na naninirahan dito sa Darwin, Australia, kasama ng tatlo naming anak, nais maibahagi ang aming taos dpusong pasasalamat sa ALLSKILLS RECRUITMENT & MIGRATION SERVICES PTY LTD sa pamumuno ni Felix Carao III. Ito ay sa dahilan ang nabigyan pa po kami ng mas magandang future dito sa Australia dahil granted na ang PERMANENT RESIDENCY VISA naming boung pamilya.
Noon pa man ay nangangarap na rin talaga kami ng mapaganda ang kinabukasan namin kaya nagsusumikap kaming magtrabaho sa bansang Taiwan at UAE. Ngunit sa loob ng pitong taon naming pag-aabroad ay napapansin naming medyo kulang pa rin at nasabi naming na “It’s time to build a DREAM again”. Kaya di na kami nag-aksaya ng panahon na planuhin ang aming panaginip at ang bansang Australia ang aming sinubukan.
Hindi nagigingmadali ang lahat…..hanggang sa nakilala naming ang tao na nagging tulay sapag-abot ng aming mga pangarap at siya’y walang iba kundi si Felix Carao III. Very systematic and professional the way he process our papers from the very start of our 457 Visa up to the last point of lodging our Permanent Residency Visa. He knows every step in immigration proceedings and he is very supportive in giving advice to us whenever there is an issue. For that, he is not just an immigration agent to us but he is also a good friend and an effective adviser as well.
Sa ngayon, unti untina naming nakakamit ang aming nais abutin at alam naming nasa magandang kalagayan na ang aming mga anak para sakanilang kinabukasan. Nararamdaman na rin naming ang kasaganahan at kalidad ng buhay dito sa Australia. Itong lahat ay bunga ng aming mga pangarap na sinamahan ng sipag,tiyaga at pananalangin sa Diyos. Hanggang kami ay nabubuhay hindi naming maaaring makakalimutan ang taong nagpabago sa takbo ng aming buhay na si Felix Carao III. Maraming maraming salamat po sayo at sa ALLSKILLS RECRUITMENT & MIGRATION SERVICES PTY LTD. God bless and more power. Sana marami pang mga pangarap ang matutupad in the future.

Glenn Virtudazo

September 20,
2015

Onshore Partner Visa (Subclass 820)

Good afternoon Felix,

My wife and I have been married for five years and she has only been visiting me on a Holiday Visa. We were lost and stressed as we don’t know how she can apply a Permanent Residency especially because her multiple entry visa has nearly finished. I’ve lived in Katherine Northern Territory for over 5 years and it’s difficult to find assistance here. One day we went shopping at Happy Corner (Filipino Shop) and we found a business card of Felix Carao so we called him and started a conversation about Immigration matters and we found that Mr Felix has a lot of knowledge in dealing with Immigration so we made an appointment to see him and he was kind enough to fly to Darwin to come and see us.

While having a conversation with him we feel that he will be able to help us what we need as we don’t know how my wife can stay with me in Australia permanently, at the same time we discuss about the cost of lodging the Visa and his professional fee service which we found that it is reasonable, he started working on our Spouse Visa application as time was running out as my wife had to go back to exit her visa within a month. We provided all the details he required from us, then he lodged our visa within 3 days. My wife granted a Bridging Visa allowing her to work and study in Australia while waiting for the processing of our Spouse Visa application.

We strongly recommend for someone seeking Immigration assistance to contact Mr. Felix Carao as he has knowledge and more experience in dealing with Immigration matters. We feel that Felix is not only our agent but he is a good friend, helpful and keeping us up to date at all times.

Thank You,
Rosalie & Carl Stone

Rosalie & Carl Stone

September 21,
2015

Student Visa (Subclass 572)

Hi good day everyone. I am Celerina Amedo currently holding a newly grant family visa subclass 572 with the help of Mr. Felix Carao at all skills recruitment & migration services. My problem before was, how to apply for a new subclass family visa and what are the requirements? Mr. Carao answered all my questions. But before I knew Mr. Felix Carao at Allskills Recruitment & Migration Services, I was talked to the other agent who was referred to me by my employer. My boss told me that it is easier to talk to the professionals because they know everything. I followed my boss’ advice and talked to this agent whom she referred to me. But at the end of our conversation, I am not convinced of what she is talking about. I am confused. There are so much questions on my mind and she only given me only one option of what I need to do. Talking to her in a half hour session is not enough as I am only booked with her office for half hour only because it was also very expensive. She also told me that every time I want to talk to her, all I need is to book with her again or to her sister and come to her office if I have questions with regards of my visa.
Until I found Allskills Recruitment & Migration Services. Mr. Felix Carao was very great and genius. He gave me so many options on what I need to do step by step or even given me a worst case scenarios to be solved. Allskills helped me by responding all my inquiries straight away in all forms of communication like email, text, or telephone calls anytime, anywhere in less than 24 hours. If I want to ask something and needed an immediate reply, I will text or call Mr. Felix Carao on his mobile and he was answering me right away without a doubt.
One thing I like at Allskills was their willingness to help people like me who had no idea about visa procedures. They are unique because they are helping people all the way in all forms of communication, no need to book or come to their office because they are very easy to reach. I knew straight away what the status of my paper was. As well, the fee is very reasonable compared to the first agent that I was asking for advice.
I found the experience at Allskills very satisfying and fulfilling. The result of my new family visa was granted after two weeks of lodging all my documents that are necessary for the processing. Our work with Allskills exceeded my expectations for service and flexibility. I am pleased to work with them again in the future. I would also recommend Allskills to my friends and the people I know who needed help in terms of their visa.
To Mr. Felix Carao of Allskills, from the bottom of my heart, thank you very much for all the help. God bless you and your company. I am looking forward working with you again after I will finish my studies here in Sydney.
God bless and more power in your company!
Sincerely yours,
Celerina Amedo

Celerina Amedo

September 20,
2015

Offshore Partner Visa (Subclass 309)

Hi Felix and Carmel,
As you are aware I was very apprehensive about the attitude of the Philippines emigration officers at point of departure. Personally I earlier had some bad experiences in Manila, which caused me being taken off the scheduled flight, due to a legislative change made to the Alien Certificate of Registration (ACR) cards. My old ACR did not mention an expiry date, whereas the new ones have one printed on them. From my friends in the Philippines I heard several horror stories about the graft and corruption at Clark international airport.
Flor found the CFO “interrogations” (CFO calls them counselling session) very intimidating. Only when she told the interviewer that she was a College graduate, their attitude changed instantly. Flor found Carmel’s advice invaluable, as most of the requirements were not listed, neither on the CFO website nor in the paperwork provided. Thanks Carmel.
From there on it was smooth sailing. I gave Flor $3000 in case the emigration officer would request to see the travel allowance.
To my surprise Flor cleared the Philippines emigration well before me, as I had to clear emigration through a different channel. The emigration officer only inspected the CFO and counselling stickers and not a single question was asked.
We arrived in Australia on 16 October and on the 17th Flor received her Medicare card, was added as a joint account holder for my savings and visa card accounts, and received an appointment with Vic Roads (the local LTO) for her Learner driver exam. Likely tomorrow (20th October) she will do her English exam as a requirement for her Allied Health Services Certificate, which course starts in November.
Both Flor and I wish to thank you for so much good support. Given the complexity of the Australian and Philippines immigration laws we found your service invaluable and believe that the money spent on hiring All Skills was money well spent. We allow you to use us as a reference for your future clients, in case such a reference is required.
Thanks again
Warmest regards,
Fred van den Berg

Fred van den Berg

October 20,
2013

Offshore Partner Visa (Subclass 309)

Greetings! I want to express my sincere gratitude to you, Mr.Felix Carao for the work you have done for us with my husband especially my visa during the past 6 months or more. I enthusiastically recommend you as an effective Consultant Agent for everyone. You’re a good communicator and always keep your clients informed as the work progresses. Again, Thank You for the result!

Aiza Jane Abrenica Webb

March 7,
2013

Offshore Partner Visa (Subclass 309)

I am very impressed with his work and Felix Carao did his very best not to fail, but still he managed to succeed in bringing my wife here. Ladies and Gentlemen, Felix Carao is the only person can be trusted. I know myself, cause without my wife i will be lost. He also patiently helped me with the entire process of filling out all the necessary paperwork. Ladies and Gentlemen, I am telling you the truth. It is clear that Felix Carao is the only person can be trusted with migration to Australia. Thank You Mr. Felix Carao you’re the best!

John Webb

March 7,
2013

RN Bridging Program with Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457)

Allskills has helped me achieve my dream of becoming a nurse in Australia. I have always thought of coming to Australia and work as a nurse since it was really hard to practice my profession in the Philippines. However, I had no idea of how to apply and what process I have to undergo to reach my dream. When I met Mr. Carao through one of the seminars he conducted in the Philippines, everything became clear and he even showed the return of investment and positive outcomes we would achieve at the end despite the cost. I didn’t have any second thoughts and I instantly registered with his agency.
I must admit that it was a very overwhelming process due to the paperwork and documents that we have to prepare, however, Mr. Carao was very supportive and assisted me every step of the way; from AHPRA registration, to finding a school for my bridging course, up to my visa application. When I arrived in Australia, I never felt anxious stepping into this foreign country because Mr. Carao and his family welcomed me and treated me like a part of their family. They were always there ready to help at anytime of the day.
After finishing the bridging course, they constantly helped me look for an employer and never failed to follow up on my situation which made me feel very secured. I have now been granted a 457 visa and am working as an Operating Theatre Nurse at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital here in Sydney. I am truly grateful for Mr. Carao and his family because I know for sure that without them, I would not have come to this point in my life where I can say that I am starting to live the dream I’ve always had.
Thank you very much Allskills! All the best! God bless.

Janine Go

December 20,
2012

Temporary Working Visa (Subclass 457) to RSMS Visa (Subclass 187)

Sa Allskills, saludo ako sa performace nyo! Especially to Mr. Felix Carao III, ang bilis ng pag-process mo sa permanent visa ko kaya nagpapasalamat ako ng taos puso at alam ko hindi pa ito ang huli na kakailanganin ko ang tulong mo. Thanks.
Translation : Allskills, I salute your performance. Especially to Mr. Felix Carao III, my permanent visa was processed quickly that’s why I am very grateful from the bottom of my heart and I know that this is not the last time that I will come to you for assistance.

Jolan Suante

May 16,
2012

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

I came to know Felix through one of my patients, Mrs. N. Veloso. It was only in the course of our conversation that the name of Felix Carao came out because she was also sending her daughter in law and son to Australia through his services. Her daughter in law being a nurse was due to have her Bridging Course for Nurses last year in 2011. Me and my husband have never thought about getting the services of Migration Agents because we always have doubts in our minds. We have never entertained the idea of getting one because there is this question of honesty in our minds every time. So we gave it a try and we contacted Mr. Felix Carao III through email. So the story started. He guided us all the way from application to follow up of papers in Australia to expedite everything since we were planning to get enrolled in the course September of 2011.
Paperworks and applications started March of the same year and we hoped to be able to get to Australia at least a week before classes start. I don’t think you can ever accomplish so much in so short a time without Mr. Carao’s efficiency and dedication to his work.
How time flies, because now my daughter is currently employed as Theatre Nurse in one of the hospitals in Adelaide, which is something she always wanted and dreamed about from the very start. We were so lucky to have known you Felix of Allskills. Thank you so very much. God bless you and more power to you. Keep the good work of helping people realize their dreams!

Dra Editha Tuason

April 24,
2012

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

When I was thinking about moving and working in Australia, I didn’t know where to start and what to do. That was when a friend referred us to Mr. Felix Carao of AllSkills Recruitment & Migration Agency. I thought the whole thing was going to be daunting but Sir Felix really helped in making the whole process of migrating to Australia easier and quicker. Not only did he help us with the migration process, he also helped me land a great job in a hospital. I’m very grateful to Sir Felix because he never failed to follow up on my status and he was there to help every step of the way. Thank you Sir Felix and to AllSkills!

Andrea Tuason

April 20,
2012

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

Wondering if it’s possible for you to migrate here in Australia? Allskills is the key for you to achieve the Australian dream in just a few months. I may sound very promising but honestly, at first I was doubtful that I’d make it here since we would need to come up with heaps of money to be able to study and migrate here with my family but Allskills made it more convenient for us by gradually paying in a rightful amount for every progress in our application in exchange for their excellent service. With the support of our loving families and especially all the sincere efforts that Mr. Felix Carao III rendered, we were able to get a student visa in NO TIME!
We are very grateful how he undoubtedly took a chance on our case since we are travelling as a family under a student visa. Allskills is not the kind of migration agency that would make you wait for a long time to get your visa application processed and definitely not the milking out money type either, it’s an agency that would help you step by step in a detailed manner to avoid unnecessary delays and an agency that makes sure they keep a good client relationship all throughout. I’m not really doing this for ads’ sake, but I just want to share the real experience I’ve had with Allskills, more pertaining to Mr. Carao who’s exceptionally ready to lend a hand from getting your application settle in and even assist you with your job applications even though it’s not part of the contract anymore.
We have recently been granted a 457 visa that would let us stay here for another 4 years and I am fortunate enough to get a position as an ICU nurse at the Lyell Mcewin Hospital, a few days after I graduated from the University of Ballarat associated with the William Light Institute. I am proud to say that without Allskills’’ assistance, I wouldn’t even know how it’s like to migrate to another country and I would probably be still working at a BPO company just like any other unemployed nurses in the Philippines. So why risk your time, effort and money when you have Allskills to give you the kind of assistance that you deserve. Good luck and God bless!

Sunshine

January 20,
2012

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

After graduating from my 3 month course, I waited for some time to get my AHPRA registration for Nurses. The waiting did not take long with Sir Felix’s help due to his perseverance in updating my case officer regarding my registration. After that it was off to finding a job and AllSkills have been very kind and supportive in assisting me with my resume and finding me potential employers. My search for a job even brought me to Melbourne for an interview where Sir Felix was so kind to take me under his wing and drive me around town and also to my appointment even for a very short notice from me. My papers are currently being processed for a job in Canberra and Sir Felix still assists me in other ways he can, like finding an apartment for my move. A good relationship is based on trust and signing a contract with AllSkills is the best choice I’ve made so far with regards to my future. With AllSkills, you don’t only get what you pay for, you get even more.

Mary Jean Balacuit

June 8,
2011

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

Being a nurse in the Philippines is like being a needle in a haystack, there are just so many nurses right now and not enough positions to accommodate the nursing graduates and board passers each year. With the volume of Filipino nurses graduating plus the current status of the US and Europe economy, it is nearly impossible to have an opportunity to go abroad.That is why I am very thankful to AllSkills for helping me reach my dream of going abroad. AllSkills has helped me each step of the way from day 1 to the day I arrived Australia. Although there were doubts and uncertainty in my part, living in a place I had no connections, the wait was all worth it when I finally reached Australia. It’s everything I ever thought a good city should be. People are very friendly and the environment is very laid back, just the way I like it. I am currently still on the bridging course AllSkills helped me get, and I can’t wait to work because Australia is a perfect place to earn a lot and meet new people. Thanks to the support of AllSkills, my amazing family, friends and of course God Almighty.

Mary Jean Balacuit

May 30,
2011

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

ALLSKILLS delivers their best to guide and support Filipino registered nurses who would like to pursue the Australian dream. I am now working here in Australia as a registered nurse after finishing a bridging course with the assistance of this reputable agency. At first I was anxious to pursue my nursing career in the “Land Down Under” since it involved considerable amount of money and I had no relatives to lend me a hand. Luckily, ALLSKILLS has vast connections and provided me assistance with the accommodation and support system to make my stay in Australia easier. What is more encouraging in Australia is that you truly have equal opportunity. It is what you know and not who you know matters in job applications. In addition, one month salary in the Philippines is equivalent to one day shift in Australia. Just imagine how much you could earn in a month! Lastly, if you want to go a step further in your career and have a better future, Australia is the best place for you. With the support of ALLSKILLS coupled with your determination and faith in God, you could go through as well to live the Australian dream.

Ralph Potenciano

February 25,
2011

RN Bridging Program with 457 Visa Employer Sponsorship

It is a great struggle to become a nurse in the Philippines. I would know. I was one of the millions of nurses who couldn’t get a job back home. It is near to impossible to get a decent job as a nurse in the Philippines. With the economy in the US and most European countries going into recession, the chances of working abroad for hopeful nurses like myself gets even bleaker. It is very frustrating to be unemployed after I graduated and got my license as an RN. The psychological and emotional stress that being unemployed has is really depressing. And despite all my best efforts to land a job in the hospitals, there just isn’t an opportunity. I had to turn my life around and look into another direction for a brighter future.
Then Allskills came into the picture of my seemingly hopeless career as a nurse in the Philippines. Allskills made me look Down Under for a promising future. The scheme to work as a Registered Nurse in Australia that Allskills offered is really clear, and best of all, it makes a whole lot of sense. I get to do just a 12 week bridging program that will lead me directly into the Australian workforce as a registered nurse. It’s that simple. Talking my parents through to supporting my Australian dream was a little bit of a struggle. The imposing costs of pursuing the Australian dream can look discouraging at first glance, especially to average income earners like my parents. But with Allskills’ career pathway that’s so clear, the return of financial investment can be quick. I believed in the scheme and so did my parents, and despite the financial costs, we saw the promising rewards at the end of the tunnel.
Allskills was very instrumental with helping me realise my Australian dream. They helped me process all my papers into getting to an educational institution that offers a bridging program for overseas nurses. They guided me through to my student visa application and to finding me a warm accommodation with a Filipino family here in Australia. They were also very helpful with the speedy processing of my Australian license as a registered nurse. They assisted me with finding a job as well. Allskills went beyond their responsibilities as stated in the contract that I’ve signed. They went out of their way to support me all the way. The best thing with being with Allskills is that, I felt like they’ve become my family here in Australia. Their duties go beyond the company-clientele relationship.
Their services have become 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I felt comfortable contacting them anytime that I have a problem and they do their very best to help me. With Allskills, I’ve never felt alone here in Australia. After just barely five months of being in Australia, I am now a registered nurse here and I am now working with the renal unit at the Royal Adelaide Hospital. Working as a registered nurse here is fun. I am enjoying every minute of it, and I am learning a lot through this whole experience. The working conditions are great, and I am now able to slowly reap the rewards of my investment.
Australia is a wonderful place to live. Thank you Allskills for helping realise my dreams. Pleasure is mine Sir Felix. It wasn’t difficult to make that testimonial because it comes from my heart. Allskills has delivered what it is has promised and I am forever grateful for the opportunity given me by Allskills. I am glad to be an example for Filipino nurses like me back home who are struggling to make it. Thank you very much with all the help. I hope our friendship continues on. I will be in touch and I won’t hesitate to approach you or Doc Joey whenever I have any problems. Thank you again for everything. All the best for Allskills!

Kristian Indino

February 25,
2011